Project Rise Update

Everyone who has been following me, knows about Project Rise. At the moment, I have completely got the script finished, although the more I read it, I want to add and take out. I’ve ran into a few snags here and there, the biggest thing being money, and time. O how much both of those can rise in an instant.

I just wanted to say for the moment, I’m putting the project on hold. Not saying in no way, that I’m scrapping it. I’ve already got a special spot in my heart for the story, characters, and events that unfold within this tale. I will say however taking on something this big is incredibly stupid lol.

But at the moment with me not having as much time, the back burner it is. A time will come, when I can pull it all together, and hopefully bring some more people in to help out.

I will continue to update the blog like I have been, and sharing my views on things. Especially with video games, as well with other topics. I like it here, so I’m here to stay, I really enjoy the other blogs I read.

A little side note, I will still be working and modeling stuff. As well as a few shorts as well, wish me luck.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Animation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

