The Amazing World of Short Animation

The internet is an awesome place, especially when you want to find something. Take WordPress for example, you can come on here and see tons of opinions on different topics. That isn’t it though, it isn’t hard at all to find really creative work, done by amazing, and talented people.

Besides WordPress, you can find a slew of other sites with that same thing. Today I wanted to share some nice little short animations. I browse Youtube all the time to watch videos, along with other sites. Hopefully you all will enjoy these as much as I did.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Animation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Amazing World of Short Animation

  1. sentrymann says:

    I love looking these up, I go on animation binges sometimes. Personally I’ve always loved this one:

    It’s super creepy, be warned, but I’ve always loved it. Great finds btw, thanks for sharing em.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

