New Ideas From Junk

Over the past few weeks, I’ve been busy with a ton of ideas. And in that time, I’m modeled stuff, and deleted it. Yea pretty stupid of me, it never dawned to render some photos or even record some of it. I did today, of a little room, with a few things. I was about to scrap it, until I thought of the blog.

Since Project Rise is still on hold, in the mean time I want to do something different. The video is pretty basic, and not in anyway perfect. I threw it together really fast, since it will never mean anything. If you really want to check things out you may have to pause it, I didn’t time things right lol.

But a special bonus, I got the real name to Project Rise in the video. I’ll give anyone a cookie if they can guess it on their first try. Extra bonus goes to anyone who can magically pick out the name of what I want to start working on now. Guess that and well, I’ll take you on a date, with dinner lol :P.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Animation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New Ideas From Junk

  1. earth2bellas says:

    That was cool! I saw a few things on the books…Toxic Transgression stands out I like that. Good job (:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aether says:

    My guess is ‘Abandoned Abroad’.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dude, you did all that? That was great! I mean, I know it’s not in story-form, but that’s talent!

    P.S. I know that nobody guessed the project on their first try, but maybe you should offer that date to earth2bellas.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

