Toxic Transgression

On the previous blog, I put up a video, a simple one. In that video I put some books, with names on them. As previously stated, Project Rise now An Alloy Tale, is having some trouble getting started, which is frustrating. That’s just how things work out though, no problem it will come in good time.

Toxic Transgression is another idea, that came up with messing around. I originally started messing around to do something Silent Hill inspired. That idea broke off and went another way. Toxic Transgression can, and in this case be used for Deadly Sin. So now I got seven ideas to mess around with: Gluttony, Envy, Wrath, Pride, Sloth, Lust, and Greed.

My basic idea is taking a sin, and showing a person dealing with that sin, until they reach a point of no return. In no way is it groundbreaking, and I’m not sure if I’ll do seven different episodes. I’d like to make the first one, and go from there. How long will this take? I have no clue, only one person can do so much.

I’m very excited to see how this little idea turns out though. I’ll try and keep updating on the progress, and hopefully have something for everyone soon.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Animation and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Toxic Transgression

  1. earth2bellas says:

    Love the name and the concept! Remember that old movie Seven? Fascinating stuff 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you very much. I wish you hadn’t reminded me of that film lol. It was a good movie, but my short animation can’t hold a candle to that. That ain’t going to stop me from trying though 😛

      Like

      • earth2bellas says:

        Haha oh sorry didn’t mean it that way! You can’t compare things from different genres, it’s like apples and oranges right? Can’t wait to see what you come up with

        Liked by 1 person

      • Haha no it’s fine, more my own fault. I push myself more than I should, in turn trying to out do everything i accomplish. In doing so I become better at times, only with the cost of being hard on myself, and too critical of my work.

        Hopefully though I’ll have something soon, according to how well things go.

        Like

      • earth2bellas says:

        Me too! It def helps to share your work/progress with ppl. Keeps me going anyway (:

        Like

Leave a Reply

