Just a little update

I haven’t posted much this week, as the holidays have come and gone. I wasn’t going to do an update, but the more I think about it, I feel like I should.

I would like to thank everyone who has followed my blog ( I’m up to 104 followers.) It truly means a lot, and it makes me proud that people have interest in what I say.

So for all the views, likes, comments, and everything else, I thank you. I would have never guessed that I would have come this far, when I started my blog.

I’m still dissapointed with my promise to you all, about my animation. I’ve ran into so many problems, that have unfortunetly stood in my way.

The bright side is I’m always doing something, and coming up with new ideas. I’ve got a lot of short film ideas, along with some that could be feature films ( I like to dream big lol)

So with that I’m gonna try and get something out. It is hard since I’m the only one working on it. Nothing is impossible though.

I’m currently up in Ohio, and coming back tomorrow. So look for another Throwback Gems, and my thoughts on Destiny sometime this week.

Again think you all, my little blogger family lol.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just a little update

  1. sbox180 says:

    No worries man. It happens to all of us at some point where we run into problems. As long as you try, that’s all that matters. Safe travels back from Ohio.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. adminlmg says:

    Just do what you can! There is lots of time. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

