Super Wolfenstein HD

thWho doesn’t like having some fun with Indie games? I recently ran up on a site (GameJolt), which got my attention with a classic game. Titled Super Wolfenstein HD, the game is the same ol classic, but with physics added in. Got to say I had a blast with it, and haven’t laughed playing a game this hard in a long time. If you’re a fan of a classic, you may want to check it out.

If not the site is worth checking out, they have a ton of games in multiple genres. I know its not much of a blog, but I thought I’d let anyone else who didn’t know about the site. I’m not sure how long it has been around, surprising I’ve went this long without knowing about it. So I leave you with a ton of free things, go play your hearts out.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Super Wolfenstein HD

  1. Astro Adam says:

    Ah Wolfenstein takes me back. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

