More about me

I hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas, if you celebrate it. I haven’t really posted anything this week as I’ve been busy with things, and I’ve tried to keep up with post. But today I got on, and realized that I have reached over the 1,000 view mark. I generally don’t care or pay much attention to the stats. The only thing I find interesting is the stats concerning country views, it’s nice seeing people view my blog from all different parts of the world.

As I started blogging, I never thought I’d reach so many corners of the earth, and find people who actually would actually read, and comment on my content. I’m by no means a great writer, it is actually one of my weak points. Yet I have been surprised over and over, and even been able to connect with all you cool people. So with all this I decided to tell you a little more about myself.

  • I have a huge passion for animation and video games
  • I started playing games when I was 3, that year for Christmas I received a NES with Mario, which started it all.
  • I started messing around with animation in 2012 as a hobby, but towards the end of 2013 started taking it more seriously.
  • I also enjoy drawing, and writing poetry, which is something I never show anyone.
  • Growing up I had a lot of silly dreams, which included being a rapper at one point, and wrestling with Stone Cold in WWF or WWE as its now called.
  • I am over confident in my abilities, even when my end product is trash.
  • I’m religious, which you could call me a Christian, but I don’t call myself one or consider myself one.
  • My family says that I’m a adrenaline junkie, and say they want be surprised if I don’t live a long life, (lol I take way to many unnecessary risks)
  • I’ve never been married, nor do I have any kids.
  • I want to travel the world and see as many countries as I possibly can.
  • I’m a night owl, who embraces darkness instead of fearing it. (No I’m no vampire)
  • I’m actually a very shy person, which leads to me keeping to myself, and not talking that much in person.

I think that sums up a lot of things that I had on my mind. If you have anything else you would like to go ahead. Again a big thank you to everyone who has followed, liked, commented, my blog over the last few months. I can’t wait to see what 2015 holds, I will see you all tomorrow.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More about me

  1. puddlesofinkk says:

    This was really nice to read 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

