New Year, Better blog

I hope everyone enjoyed the new year coming in, I know I did. With everything starting to dwindle down, back to the blog on a regular schedule, at least try. With that, I’ve only been here on WordPress going on six months, doesn’t seem that long. But it has, and I have been privileged enough, to learn a lot from my experience on here.

I’ll probably be opening the blog up to more things than just animation, and video games. About what? That I don’t know yet, we will see when the time comes. Yes, most stuff will still be about gaming and animation. And the original idea of the blog to share my work, still stands. In fact I’m working on something now, just a experimental thing. Which is almost done, nothing great at all lol. But I still want to show it, when its finished though. When that point comes I will talk more about it, with certain goals I have for it.

Also is the Throwback Gems, which I started out doing every Sunday. I’m not really sure if you all enjoy it or not. I’ve decided to keep on doing those, but every other Sunday, instead of once a week. Its a nice way for some people to find out about games, especially the really old ones.

Sometime this week I will give my thoughts on Fable 3, it was one of the games I bought in the sale, over the holidays. Yep its an older one, but I passed up on it, until not, I’m about finished with it. That is about it for now, just wanted to throw in a update. May all our blogs prosper in 2015.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Year, Better blog

  1. Astro Adam says:

    Throwback Gems sounds like a great idea. Too often we only hear about the newest and latest games. Non stop. Sound bites. Previews. News. It’s always nice to read something that slows us down and forces us to appreciate every aspect of a great older game.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It will be interesting to see your Throwback Gems.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

