Versatile Blogger Award

versitle-blogger-bw1

Another award? Yep from LMG Comics if you haven’t checked out their blog, do so. Who doesn’t want to see some boobs in a comic anyway? Lol, that may be out of line, just go for it. A little update for people interested. A long with The Voyage of Zart, I’ve been thinking of ways to go more in depth with the story and universe. So creating a backstory, or timeline in this case is already done. But I wanna go even further and explore the idea of fleshing it out. So after I tidy the timeline up a bit more, I wanna create and write a story going a long with the events.

This along with the animation I’m working on. This creates more work for me, but gives me more content to share with you all along my journey. So keep an eye out for that.

1. Show the award on your blog.

2. Thank the person who nominated you.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate up to fifteen other blogs.

Seven more wonderful things about me.

  1. I can speak a little German, although it is very little. Ich bin ein Mann, If I remember that correctly. Its been way to long since I began learning, it just simply drifted off.
  2. I only wear boots such as Timberlands, I haven’t owned a pair of shoes in years.
  3. My shoe size by the way is 13.
  4. I’ve got an overly loving relationship with Sunkist.
  5. My favorite colors are red, black, and blue.
  6. In elementary school, I got in trouble for looking up my teachers dress.
  7. And finally, when I first got my learners I went for a ride with my mom. She took me down a street, and told me to go up there and straight through the read light. I got up there, and drove right through the red light, when it was red. I didn’t get hit, but needless to say, she never let me drive again with her in the car lol.

This is suppose to be the part where I nominate 15 other blogs. Yet, I don’t like singling out people or leaving people out. You want to do it, go for it, I’d be happy to ready and learn new things about you. Enjoy everyone.

About crazysnake513

I'm currently 24, I love video games, and animation. I also love to sketch, and write poetry. I plan to maybe start college soon for animation, if all goes well. In the mean time, I'm working on my own animation project.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congrats! πŸ™‚ Interesting to read more about you and now I know to be careful if you are driving around the neighborhood… LOL!

    I’ve learned a bit of German myself, but due to not having practiced it much in real life I have forgotten a lot of it. 😦

    Guten abend! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lol, that driving mistake was a one time thing. I have my moments like that though, and the bad thing is, I’m not a blonde.

      As far as German goes, I had a friend that was teaching me, but we lost touch. I’d like to at some point pick it back up.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sehr gut Deutsch! And you are naughty! πŸ˜„ looking forward to seeing you develop your plans!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

